Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:


Gail Hayward

Academic Clinical Lecturer

Carl Heneghan

Professor of Evidence-Based Medicine

Richard Hobbs

Head of Department

Rafael Perera

Director Medical Statistics

Ann Van den Bruel

Associate Professor


Lucy Abel

Health Economist

Helen Ashdown

Clinical Research Fellow

Professor Chris Price

Visiting Professor in Clinical Biochemistry

Caroline Croxson (nee Jones)

Senior Researcher

Jeremy Howick

Senior Researcher & Director, Oxford Empathy Programme

Jonathan Kay
Jonathan Kay

Professor of Health Economics

Daniel Lasserson

Associate Professor

Louise Locock

Honorary Associate Professor from 1st October 2017

Brian D Nicholson

Clinical Researcher

José M. Ordóñez-Mena

Medical Statistician

Annette Plüddemann

Course Director: MSc in Evidence-Based Health Care

Nia Roberts

Information Specialist - Bodleian Libraries

Philip Turner

Researcher NIHR DEC Oxford

Jane Wolstenholme
Jane Wolstenholme

Senior Health Economist at HERC, University of Oxford

Yaling Yang

Senior Researcher in Health Economics


Ellie Morgan-Jones

DEC Administrator and Personal Assistant to Prof Ann Van den Bruel and Dr Gail ...